Latest Products http://www.wireandcable.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Nov 2019 14:54:39 +0530 en-us http://www.wireandcable.co.in Rod Breakdown Machine http://www.wireandcable.co.in/rod-breakdown-machine-supplier.htm http://www.wireandcable.co.in/rod-breakdown-machine-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : The machine is able to draw lower sized diameter of Aluminum & Copper wire. Hardened & Ground Endless Capstans. Centralized Lubricating system for gears & bearings Lubricant circulation system with storage High performance, Hardened and ground helical gear drive Heavy & robust body frame Dual and multi rod model available. Armouring Machine http://www.wireandcable.co.in/armouring-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.wireandcable.co.in/armouring-machine-manufacturer.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : The machine is mainly used for steel round or flat AI/GI wires Heavy duty fork type cage structure Machine drive by mechanical synchronization or by individual AC motor drive for machine components Hardened and ground gears Centralized lubricating system for gears and bearings Hard chrome cone with Tungsten carbide bushes Heavy duty taper machined capstone with fleeting ring. Anti Torsion Machine http://www.wireandcable.co.in/anti-torsion-machine-exporter.htm http://www.wireandcable.co.in/anti-torsion-machine-exporter.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 These machines are mainly used for Railway Signal cables, Control Cables, Wire Ropes, HT Cables. Laying 19 Bobbin (1+6+12) Anti Torsion Laying Machine 37 Bobbin (1+6+12+18) Anti Torsion Laying Machine Closing 19 Bobbin Planetary Closing Machine 24 Bobbin Planetary Closing Machine 36 Bobbin Planetary Closing Machine Armouring 48 Planetary Armouring Machine 36+36 Bobbin Planetary Armouring Machine Core Laying Machine http://www.wireandcable.co.in/core-laying-machine-exporter.htm http://www.wireandcable.co.in/core-laying-machine-exporter.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : The machine is suitable for laying 3-7 core PVC/XLPE Insulated round cables with back twist and sector cables without back twist Motorized sector correction model available Centralized lubricating system for gears & bearings Machine drive by mechanical synchronization or by individual AC motor, drive for machine components Heavy, robust fabricated cradles Hardened and ground gears Haul off through a twin grip cater puller or heavy duty taper machined capstan with fleeting ring Rewinding Line Machine http://www.wireandcable.co.in/rewinding-line-machine-supplier.htm http://www.wireandcable.co.in/rewinding-line-machine-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : The machine is capable to wind copper & aluminum cables, Steel wire from drum to drum of required sizes Wide Range of Take Ups & Pay Offs Portal Type up to 4000 mm Drum A- Portal type up to 4000 Drum Cantilever type up to 1000 mm Drum Coil to Spool type. Gear Boxes http://www.wireandcable.co.in/gear-boxes-supplier.htm http://www.wireandcable.co.in/gear-boxes-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : All types of Hardened and Ground Gears & Gear boxes fr wired cable Machine Heavy Duty Forged gears High Efficiency and speed Spooling Machines http://www.wireandcable.co.in/spooling-machines-supplier.htm http://www.wireandcable.co.in/spooling-machines-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Skip Stranding Machine http://www.wireandcable.co.in/skip-stranding-machine-supplier.htm http://www.wireandcable.co.in/skip-stranding-machine-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : The machine is suitable for stranding 1+6 compact, bare Al/Cu wire, ACSR and Aluminium alloy wire. The laying model is suitable for laying 2,3,4 core PVC / XLPE Insulated cores and Bare messenger for Aerial Bunched Cables. Aerodynamically designed special high tensile steel bows for wire guide arrangement Dynamically balanced rotors Machine drive by mechanical synchronization or by individual AC motor drive for machine components Timing belt drive for each rotor with pneumatic disc brakes. Tubular Stranding Machine http://www.wireandcable.co.in/tubular-stranding-machine-supplier.htm http://www.wireandcable.co.in/tubular-stranding-machine-supplier.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : The machine is suitable for stranding 1+6 compact, bare Al/Cu wire, ACSR , Aluminum Alloy wire and Steel Dynamically balanced cradles Hylem rollers supported coupled steel tubes Machine drive by mechanical synchronization or by individual AC motor for machine components. Rigid Stranding Machine http://www.wireandcable.co.in/rigid-stranding-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.wireandcable.co.in/rigid-stranding-machine-manufacturer.htm Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features This machine is suitable for stranding and compacting of the pre-spiralled/sector copper or aluminum conductor & round multi wire compressed conductors of Aluminum, Aluminum alloy, AS wire, overhead conductor ACSR / AAAC / AAC and copper Heavy duty fork type cage structure. Machine drive by mechanical synchronization or by individual AC motor drive for machine components Hardened and ground gears Centralized lubricating system for gears & bearings.